About Us


Management Committee

as of April 2021

President and CEO Leila C. Martin (seconded from LANDBANK)

Chairperson, Management Committee

Atty. Cesar S. Cabañes

Corporate Secretary

Ms. Joanna C. Sangrador

Bank Officer – Electronic Business Unit

Ms. Patria P. Madrio

Bank Officer – Financial Management Unit

AVP Jason L. Cabuyao (seconded from LANDBANK)

Officer-in-Charge – Technology Management Unit

Ms. Maria Chona P. Gregorio (seconded from LANDBANK)


Ms. Solita R. Vitug (seconded from LANDBANK)

Auditor Manager

Other LANDBANK Seconded Personnel
AVP Jose Emmanuel C. Valdez 

Observer, Management Committee

Ms. Romelita M. Atienza 

Technical Assistant to the President and CEO

Ms. Christine Anne N. Salapare 

Senior Administrative Specialist

I'd like to open an account now

Click here to know more about our online account opening

I want to know more about OFBank

Customer Care Hotline
(+632) 8-405-7000

PLDT Domestic Toll Free

Email Address

onnect with us!

Visit our official Facebook page to connect with us!